SCRAPS

The St. Cloud Recycled Art Project Shop (SCRAPS) encourages the creative use of refuse by providing access to supplies for art activities for $5 per grocery bag. Educators, students and St. Cloud area service organizations with a focus on arts are welcome to use materials from SCRAPS to supplement their educational art activities for free.

All proceeds from sales of SCRAPS go directly into the program for materials and activities.

Schedule

2nd Saturday of the Month
10:00 am to 2:00pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
CLOSED IN JULY
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Location

Seberger Park Shelter
2001 2nd St N
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Donations

Currently, SCRAPS is accepting donations of any art or craft material.

SCRAPS is not accepting donations that include the following: cardboard, Styrofoam, food containers, shoeboxes and plastic containers.

SCRAPS is on Pinterest!